Spreading Our Wings

Christmas Cocktail Party 2023

Monday 25th December 2023

Our success would not be possible without generous donors and supporters like you.

Charity Dinner with Sunrise Cambodia and Bali Kids

Monday 2nd October 2023

An evening of inspiration, fundraising and story sharing with the founders of Sunrise Cambodia and Bali Kids.

Po Leung Kuk Day 2023

Sunday 4th June 2023

Bringing back the joy of PLK Fun Day to the children.

A Night on the Tiles

Monday 29th May 2023

Angels For Children charity mahjong night.

Angels Trivia Night 2023

Monday 6th March 2023

Another quiz night fun raising awareness and funds for Bali Kids.

An Afternoon of Yoga

Saturday 18th February 2023

Bringing yoga and love to Bali Kids.

Secret Santa at Po Leung Kuk 2022

Thursday 29th December 2022

Joy, gratitude and smiles abound this Christmas at Po Leung Kuk.

Bali Kids Year End Recap

Monday 26th December 2022

A heartfelt thank you and best wishes for the New Year.

Christmas Cocktail Party 2022

Tuesday 20th December 2022

A wonderful evening of merriment to cap off a challenging year.

Let's Mahjong Again

Thursday 17th November 2022

Restrictions are easing so it's time to mahjong again.

Bali Kids Mobile Medical Service Resumes

Monday 3rd October 2022

Restarting a critical community service amidst a pandemic.

Lion Rock Press Activity Packs

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tough COVID restrictions continue to affect extracurricular activities.