Spreading Our Wings

8th Annual Po Leung Kuk Fun Day

Monday 5th August 2019

A day of celebration for Po Leung Kuk kids to try out energetic and fun activities.

Angels Fitness Challenge 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Motivated by putting fitness first to raise funds to change young lives.

Bali Kids June 2019 Newsletter

Monday 22nd July 2019

A mid-year update from our charity partner regarding current projects and special sponsors.

A Very Whisky Evening

Friday 5th July 2019

A beautiful venue and Whisky expertise come together to raise funds for Bali Kids.

Easter Holidays in Bali

Monday 3rd June 2019

While vacationing in Bali, our newest Angel experiences first hand the impact of our fundraising efforts.

Front Row Seats at GFI HK 10's Rugby

Friday 3rd May 2019

Angel supporter GFI offers kids from Po Leung Kuk a chance to watch and play ball with some top teams.

Kids Helping Kids

Thursday 4th April 2019

Preschoolers learn what it means to be a little angel.

Quarterly Review with Po Leung Kuk

Sunday 31st March 2019

Sitting down with our charity partner to discuss the road map for 2019.

Bali Kids March 2019 Newsletter

Monday 18th March 2019

Our charity partner updates us on their latest projects and news.

Tablet Giveaway

Tuesday 26th February 2019

A generous donation from Société Generale to Hong Kong's children in need.

Secret Santa 2018

Tuesday 15th January 2019

Bringing the season of caring and Christmas joy as a Secret Santa.

Melbourne Cup 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

From fashionable hats to special guests, it was another memorable "jockeying" event in support of our charities.