Spreading Our Wings

“Tie・Journey・她” SoCO Exhibition

Thursday 31st May 2018

A special exhibition created by grassroots sewing mothers and local artists, demonstrate how people can support one another by simply sharing a necktie.

A Prize Trip to Bali Is More Than Just a Vacation

Friday 18th May 2018

Having never visited Bali before, last year’s Angels Fitness Challenge winner used her top prize to do some good.

Six Cat Studios Music Programme at Sunrise Cambodia

Thursday 19th April 2018

Dedication and the love of teaching drive a Hong Kong violinist to give Cambodian kids a chance at music education.

Children Helping Out Other Children

Thursday 5th April 2018

Inspiring little minds to do big things to help others in need.

A New Partner Under Our Wings

Wednesday 21st March 2018

The Angels partner with Society for Community Organization and bring smiles to a new group of children in need.

The Angels Wine Club

Monday 26th February 2018

12 bottles of the finest boutique Australian wines delivered to your door every quarter with part of the proceeds donated to Angels for Orphans.

Celebrating the Melbourne Cup for a Good Cause

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Improving health education at an elementary school in Bali is just one of the many services the Melbourne Cup 2017 charity event helped fund.

Hays Hong Kong Earns its Wings

Wednesday 1st November 2017

A leading global professional recruitment agency chooses their official charity partner.

Improving the Quality of Care for New Mothers

Friday 13th October 2017

Working with Bali Kids, the Angels reach out to help another organization in need.

A New 4WD for Bali Kids

Friday 22nd September 2017

Remote villages accessible only by mountain roads are no longer a challenge for medical staff.

Angels Fitness Challenge 2016 - Update - Making An Impact

Saturday 19th August 2017

How our first Angels Fitness Challenge helped kick start an anti-smoking campaign with Bali Kids to save young lives.

Angels Fitness Challenge 2017

Saturday 15th July 2017

Eight teams over eight weeks battle it out again to get fit and fundraise.